UFC Fight Night Kansas City: Weigh-in results

[ad_1]

UFC Fight Night Kansas City, which is headlined by the five-round flyweight title bout between Demetrious Johnson and Wilson Reis, and the women’s strawweight clash between Rose Namajunas and Michelle Waterson, airs live on FOX from the Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri, on Saturday, April 15 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT. Five fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 4 pm ET/ 1pm PT

Main Event – Five round title bout
Demetrious Johnson (124 lbs) vs Wilson Reis (124 lbs)

FOX Main Card – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Rose Namajunas (116) vs Michelle Waterson (114.5)
Ronaldo Souza (186) vs Robert Whittaker (185.5)
Jeremy Stephens (146) vs Renato Moicano (145.5)

FOX Prelims – 6 pm ET/3 pm PT
Alexander Volkov (245) vs Roy Nelson (262)
Patrick Williams (136) vs Tom Duquesnoy (135.5)
Bobby Green (156) vs Rashid Magomedov (155.25)
Louis Smolka (126) vs Tim Elliott (126)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 4 pm ET/1 pm PT
Aljamain Sterling (135.5) vs Augusto Mendes (135)
Devin Clark (205) vs Jake Collier (205.5)
Anthony Smith (186) vs Andrew Sanchez (184.5)
Zak Cummings (170) vs Nathan Coy (171)
Ashlee Evans-Smith (136) vs Ketlen Vieira (136)

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading