UFC 213 official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Don’t miss out: Click here for UFC 213 PPV ordering informationUFC 213, which is headlined by the five-round women’s bantamweight title bout between Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko, and the middleweight interim title bout co-main event between Yoel Romero and Robert Whittaker, airs live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, July 8 at 10pm ET.Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Three fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT.Main Event – Five round title boutAmanda Nunes (135) vs Valentina Shevchenko (134 … Read the Full Article Here

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading