UFC 211 official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Don’t miss out: Click here for UFC 211 PPV ordering information
UFC 211, which is headlined by the five-round heavyweight title bout between Stipe Miocic and Junior Dos Santos, and the strawweight title bout between Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Jessica Andrade, airs live on Pay-Per-View from American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX, on Saturday, May 13 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.Four prelim bouts will air live on FX starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Three fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PTMain Event – Five round title boutStipe Miocic (246) vs Junio … Read the Full Article Here

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading