UFC 210: Weigh-in results

[ad_1]

UFC 210, which is headlined by the five-round light heavyweight title bout between Daniel Cormier and Anthony Johnson, and the middleweight clash between Chris Weidman and Gegard Mousasi, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY, on Saturday, April 8 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PTMain Event – Five round title boutDaniel Cormier (205 lbs) vs Anthony Johnson (203.8 lbs)Pay-Per-View Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm … Read the Full Article Here

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading