The Ultimate Fighter Finale official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Check out the weigh in results for The Ultimate Fighter Finale, which is headlined by Michael Johnson and Justin Gaethje, airs live on FS1 from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on Friday, July 7 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT.Main Event – Five round boutMichael Johnson (155) vs Justin Gaethje (155.75)FS1 Main Card – 9 pm ET/6 pm PTDhiego Lima (170.5) vs Jesse Taylor (171)Marc Diakiese (154.5) vs Drakkar Klose (155.5)Jar … Read the Full Article Here

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading