Fight Night Stockholm official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Stockholm, which is headlined by the five-round light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Glover Teixeira, and the light heavyweight clash between Volkan Oezdemir and Misha Cirkunov, airs live on FS1 from the Ericsson Globe in Stockholm, Sweden on Sunday, May 28 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 11am ET / 8am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 10am ET/7am PT

Main Event – Five round bout
Alexander Gustafsson vs Glover Teixeira

FS1 Main Card – 1 pm ET/10 am PT
Volkan Oezdemir (206) vs Misha Cirkunov (206)
Peter Sobotta (171) vs Ben Saunders (168)
Abdul Razak Alhassan (170) vs Omari Akhmedov (171)
Oliver Enkamp (170) vs Nordine Taleb (170)
Jack Hermansson (186) vs Alex Nicholson (185)

FS1 Prelims – 11 am ET/8 am PT
Pedro Munhoz (136) vs Damian Stasiak (134)
Trevor Smith (186) vs Chris Camozzi (186)
Reza Madadi (156) vs Joaquim Silva (156)
Nico Musoke (171) vs Bojan Velickovic (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 10 am ET/7 am PT
Darren Till (176) vs Jessin Ayari (170)
Marcin Held (156) vs Damir Hadzovic (156)

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading