Fight Night Singapore official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

 

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Singapore, which is headlined by Holly Holm and Bethe Correia and airs live on FIGHT PASS from the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore on Saturday, June 17 at 8 am ET / 5 am PT.

Eight prelim bouts will air live on FIGHT PASS starting at 4:45am ET / 1:45am PT.

*Carls John De Tomas missed weight, coming in at 131 pounds. He will be fined 30 percent of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading