Fight Night Oklahoma City official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Oklahoma City, which is headlined by Michael Chiesa and Kevin Lee airs live on FS1 from the Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on Sunday, June 25 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS2 starting at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Three fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT.

 

*Johnny Hendricks (188) and Jared Gordon (149) both failed to make weight. Each fighter will be fined 20 percent of his purse, and their bouts against Tim Boetsch and Michel Quinones, respectively, will proceed as scheduled. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading