Fight Night Long Island official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Long Island, which is headlined by Chris Weidman and Kelvin Gastelum, airs live on FOX from NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Long Island, New York on Saturday, July 22 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT. Five fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 4pm ET/1pm PT.

 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading