Fight Night Gdansk: Weigh-in Results

[ad_1]

Fight Night: Cerrone vs Till, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Donald Cerrone and Darren Till, airs live on FIGHT PASS on Saturday, Oct. 21 at 3pm ET from Ergo Arena in Gdansk, Poland.

Eight prelim bouts will air live on FIGHT PASS starting at 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT.

Five round main event bout
Donald Cerrone (170) vs Darren Till (170)

FIGHT PASS Main Card – 3 pm ET/12 pm PT
Karolina Kowalkiewicz (115) vs. Jodie Esquibel (114)
Jan Blachowicz (204) vs. Devin Clark (205)
Oskar Piechota (185) vs. Jonathan Wilson (186)

FIGHT PASS Prelims – 11:45 am ET/8:45 am PT
Marcin Held (156) vs. Nasrat Haqparast (155)
Anthony Hamilton (256) vs. Adam Wieczorek (233)
Damian Stasiak (134) vs. Brian Kelleher (135)
Sam Alvey (189)* vs. Ramazan Emeev (185)
Artem Lobov (145) vs. Andre Fili (145)
Salim Touahri (171) vs. Warlley Alves (171)
Lina Lansberg (134) vs. Aspen Ladd (136)
Josh Emmett (145) vs Felipe Arantes (145)

* = Sam Alvey missed weight by four pounds. His bout with Ramazan Emeev will proceed as scheduled.

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading