Fight Night Auckland official weigh-in results

[ad_1]

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Auckland, which is headlined by Derrick Lewis and Mark Hunt and airs live on FS1 from the Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand on Saturday, June 10 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7pm ET/4pm PT.

 *Chan-Mi Jeon missed weight, coming in at 118 pounds. She will be fined 20 percent of her purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading