BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa on Thursday, December 9 at the beautiful Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and CasinoTampa broadcast live on the Bare Knuckle TV App in addition to globally on FITE.TV (8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT).

Main Card on the BKTV APP – 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Main Event

Martin Brown, 155.9 vs. Bobby Taylor, 155.1

BKFC World Lightweight Championship Eliminator (Champion Luis Palomino)

 

Taylor Starling, 124.7 vs. Hannah Guy, 124.8

David Mundell, 179.3 vs. Stanislav Grosu, 178.6

Delaney Bailey, 116 vs. Jenny Savage, 115.08

Jordan Nash, 166 vs. Noah Cutter, 164.9

Pete Petties, 159.4 vs. Robbie Peralta, 154.4

Bryan Cromer, 236.6 vs. Josh Sanchez, 255.7

Joshua Ridge 129.5 vs. Jerald Gregori, 123.7

 

Free You Tube Previews — 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT

Rynell Riley, 166 vs. Trukon Carson, 164.9

Stevo Morris, 145.2 vs. Jorge Gonzalez, 142.5

Joshua Sikes, 165.6 vs. Michael Stripling, 162.4

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading