Bare Knuckle FC 18 Weigh In Results

BKFC-18 WEIGH-IN RESULTS

 

Joey Beltran, 230.4lb. vs. Sam Shewmaker 230.2lb.

BKFC Heavyweight World Championship

 

Luis Palomino, 154.2lb. vs. Tyler Goodjohn, 154.9lb.

BKFC Featherweight World Championship

 

Joe Riggs, 201.3lb. vs. Hector Lombard, 203.6lb.

BKFC Cruiserweight World Championship

 

Thiago Alves, 174.3lb. vs. Uly Diaz, 173.7lb.

BKFC Middleweight World Championship

 

Pearl Gonzalez, 125lb. vs. Charisa Sigala, 123lb.

Jake Bostwick, 179.5lb. vs. Julian Lane, 174.1lb.

Bruce Lutchmedia, 154.6lb. vs. Eddie Hoch, 155.6lb.

Eduardo Concepcion, 182.7lb. vs. Gabe Brown, 188.1lb.

Francisco Ricchi, 181.1lb. vs. Brian Maxwell, 181.7lb.

Jarod Grant, 135.9lb. vs. Travis Thompson, 135.8lb.

Steve Herelius, 242.4lb. vs. Juan Torres, 243.7lb.

Josh Alvarez, 159.5lb. vs. Paul Teague, 160.9lb.

Montaser Aboughaly, 153.3lb. vs. Luke Parsons, 155.2

Yosdenis Cedeno, 166.3.lb. vs. Alan Arzeno, 164.9lb.

 

Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 6:30 p.m. ET

BKFC-18

Hard Rock Live

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Doors: 6:30 p.m. ET

First Bell 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT – Prelims LIVE on the BKFC YouTube Channel (four fights)

Main Card 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT – LIVE on the BKTV App

Share on Social:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Find It Here

Podcast

Follow US

HIGHLIGHTS

BKFC Tampa Weigh In Results

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, ‘The World’s Fastest Growing Sport’ makes their triumphant return to Tampa, FL for their fourth event with BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Continue Reading